tarnish

Things I like about the internet:

  • shopping online, without having to deal with people
  • quick access to information without having to speak to people
  • anything that lets me accomplish something without having to leave my house or deal with people
  • meeting new people who do not suck, that I would have never stumbled across if I was hiding in my house without access to the internet
  • being able to interact quickly with people, without using the phone, no matter where they live

Things I hate about the internet:

  • the vast majority of the people
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

